Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lara Sandlin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lara Sandlin

4.2 out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Audrey Puente

Audrey Puente

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristel at Laura Sandlin State Farm is absolutely amazing! She goes above and beyond for her customers and is personable. If any issue ever arises, she is quick to resolve the matter and always has a great attitude when doing so. I've only spoken to her via txt, email, and phone, but I feel like I actually know her in person and like we've been friends for many years. You can tell Kristel loves her job. If I could rate her more stars, I would."
Profile photo of Porfirio “VivaChe83” Pastrana

Porfirio “VivaChe83” Pastrana

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My only regret was not switching to State farm before I finally gave them a call and not only where they able to provide me with full coverage on my vehicle at half the price I was paying with my previous provider but I also got life insurance and looking to add renter's insurance. All three bundled still come out to less than what I would of have been paying on auto insurance alone if I hadn't switched over to State farm. Agent helped me get everything done over the phone in less than 30 minutes."
Profile photo of Valeria

Valeria

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had questions and issues with a claim for my car, diana walked me through every step, was helpful and patient and addressed every concern I had."
Profile photo of Charlie Rivera

Charlie Rivera

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough how accurate Kristal was starting with the first phone call. She was the only one after reaching out to 4 other companies, some discounts plus the time she took to explained everything on my policy. She researched information to help me and so i can compare other companies and why they do and offer what they offer. I highly recommend Kristal a 1,000 % THANK YOU KRISTAL"
Profile photo of David Hussey

David Hussey

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"We highly recommend Kristel Tate at Lara Sandlin - State Farm Insurance (Midland, TX). She recently helped us with our property insurance needs. We had a short time frame to meet and she was able to take care of it. Her service was professional and very efficient. Thank you Kristel!"
Profile photo of Ty Stovall

Ty Stovall

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lara and her staff at State Farm are among the best in the business. Their rates are competitive and their customer service is second to none. They communicate well, and are timely in their reply's which I appreciate."
Profile photo of Pamela Howell

Pamela Howell

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Responsive"
Profile photo of Carolina

Carolina

April 19, 2021

1  out of  5
"Probably the worst agent you can be assigned to. They never answer their phones."
Profile photo of OVELLA KENNEDY

OVELLA KENNEDY

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"She goes above and beyond to take care of her customers. And you CAN'T beat their rates. I refer everyone I can to her. You should at least call for a quote."
Profile photo of Jason Sweatt

Jason Sweatt

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agent. Great staff. Always friendly."
Profile photo of Alva Blackledge

Alva Blackledge

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Laura was awsome very nice and respectful"
Profile photo of Jairo Carrion

Jairo Carrion

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people and service"
Profile photo of Shea Sitz

Shea Sitz

November 9, 2019

3  out of  5
"I wish Laura Ingram was still practicing, but these guys are the best we have left in Midland."
Profile photo of Aimee benavides

Aimee benavides

November 6, 2019

1  out of  5
"Very rude attitude they raised my insurance by over one hundred dollars with out my permission, just because they made a mistake on communicating with each other not even my fault!!!!, so she would not answer my calls or emails when I was trying to get this resolved, I left voicemails and she couldn't even call me back. Very unhappy with this company I do not recommend."
Profile photo of Queen Shelton

Queen Shelton

September 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ins company always friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Burness Williams

Burness Williams

July 24, 2019

1  out of  5
"I cant stand the out front"
Profile photo of Ramona Ferguson

Ramona Ferguson

February 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with Lara Sandlin State Farm since 2013 and have had the best experience. Great staff who is always very helpful!"
Profile photo of Michelle Carrasco

Michelle Carrasco

February 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love the staff and agent they always go beyond to make sure I`m happy with my policies."
Profile photo of Maria Rodriguez

Maria Rodriguez

February 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best agent in Midland! Always courteous and her staff is always so helpful."
Profile photo of Jon Maldonado

Jon Maldonado

February 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, always helpful"
Profile photo of Krystal Hernandez

Krystal Hernandez

February 20, 2019

1  out of  5
"Just a damn mess! They don’t know what there doing. No communication. Seriously worst experience ever. Never again with this agency."
Profile photo of Sandra Gardner

Sandra Gardner

November 28, 2018

4  out of  5
"Best place to get your car insurance, etc."
Profile photo of Pamela Stevens

Pamela Stevens

October 23, 2018

1  out of  5
"Turned in accident three months ago State Farm agent Laura Sandler’s still refuses to return calls or fix vehicle will NEVER RECOMMEND STATE FARM TI ANYONE AGAIN"
Profile photo of Caleb Shelburne

Caleb Shelburne

April 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have had our insurance with Lara Sandlin for several years now. We have received nothing but great service. Every time I have called them for information or documents they have been courteous and extremely fast."
Profile photo of Mark Wagaman

Mark Wagaman

September 12, 2016

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Sergio for his outstanding customer service. I hear called to see why my bill had gone up. He not only answered my question but helped me in ways to lower my rate but also on possibly lowering my car payments. Thank you for all the help. You went above and beyond what I expected"