Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tina Knight

Tina Knight

July 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Knight
"Krystle at State Farm was kind and professional and most of all able to get my rental investment the coverage I needed in 30 minutes. This is a process I had been working on for more than 2 weeks with my current adjuster. I so appreciate"
Profile photo of Amanda Batts

Amanda Batts

July 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Batts
"These ladies are amazing! I am so happy I switched from Geico to State Farm. Kristel has gone above and beyond for me trying to help me keep my insurance bill as low as possible! I will definitely be telling all of my family and friends to switch and talk to them!"
Profile photo of Rosana Salazar

Rosana Salazar

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosana Salazar
"Great Customer Service!"
Profile photo of Itzel Torres

Itzel Torres

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Itzel Torres
"Had a great call from Kristel, she was very helpful and informative with not only our quote but with a few other things. Recommend State farm for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ryler

Ryler

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryler
"The Agent was very helpful whenever I got stuck and was very patient with me throughout the whole process, definetly a great place to get your quote from if you prefer proffesional and competent services."
Profile photo of Orianna Howell

Orianna Howell

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Orianna Howell
"Had the pleasure of working with Alissa Vidal and she was absolutely wonderful! She helped me get everything I was needing and wanting and made it super easy. She had an answer for every question I had. I definitely recommend working with her! She will get you the best prices in the area. So glad to have had her to work with! I will be recommending her to any and everyone!"
Profile photo of Betty Thompson

Betty Thompson

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Thompson
"Aaron has been a tremendous help the last few days as we deal with a few hiccups in our insurance policy. He is incredibly patient, and goes above and beyond to ensure that everything is as it should be. I recommend working with Aaron if you need any insurance help!"
Profile photo of AURORA PUENTE

AURORA PUENTE

May 19, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by AURORA PUENTE
"Start off cheap than price went up $50"
Profile photo of Shane T

Shane T

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane T
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Aaron Brockman to secure auto insurance, and I couldn't be more impressed with the service I received. Aaron's expertise and professionalism made the process incredibly smooth and stress-free. He took the time to understand my needs and provided me with a comprehensive insurance package that fit perfectly. Aaron's friendly demeanor and willingness to go the extra mile truly set him apart. If you're in need of auto insurance, I highly recommend reaching out to Aaron Brockman. You won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of John Wick

John Wick

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Wick
"Aaron Brockman was amazing help was getting very high quotes at other places and when I walked in I was greeted by him and sat down and he was doing everything he could to get me the number range I was looking for and made sure to keep in contact off everything till it was a done deal awesome service"
Profile photo of Ramon Enrique Soto Alameda

Ramon Enrique Soto Alameda

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon Enrique Soto Alameda
"Excellent customer service, this guys make you feel like home , better than Amax the guy in the front desk work with best rates and really friendly. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Stephen Hughes

Stephen Hughes

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Hughes
"Allissa Vidal has been a huge help. Has been a process trying to find the right vehicle to purchase. Even having to revise multiple quotes for the vehicles, she has been patient and amazing to work with. Will highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Meredith Copeland

Meredith Copeland

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meredith Copeland
"Love working with Lara and her office! Kristal was so helpful when we went to move some policies over. They make it so easy and a NO BRAINER for have our policies with them."
Profile photo of Julia Swallow

Julia Swallow

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Swallow
"We've had all our home and auto insurance with Lara Sandlin's office for several years now. Kristal Tate is the best! I can call or e-mail her any time with questions and get gets back with me promptly. She usually knows the answer to my question but if she doesn't, she checks it out and responds usually before the end of the day. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Pete Rodriguez

Pete Rodriguez

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Rodriguez
"Very professional, helpful and knowledgeable. She made my transfer of insurances easy."
Profile photo of Jenny Maldonado

Jenny Maldonado

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Maldonado
"I am pleased to inform you that I have recently secured my car/home insurance with the assistance of Alma Maldonado. I would like to express my gratitude towards Alma for her exceptional service in helping me secure the best possible deal with a generous discount. Throughout the process, Alma was extremely professional, courteous, and helpful. Her assistance has been invaluable, and I highly recommend her services to anyone seeking insurance solutions."
Profile photo of Jessica Flores

Jessica Flores

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Flores
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Tonya Cozart

Tonya Cozart

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Cozart
"I can't say enough good things about working with Lara and her agency. Kristel, her office manger has been more than wonderful, not only did they save us money overall on our policies that were going up and up and up in price, but she helped me save even more by going to bat for me with my lenders explaining a situation I was in where they were making me overinsure myself. Then she quoted me on another business policy and our savings were significant there too, but even more, she went the extra mile, analyzing my insurance and explaining that in that situation, I was actually "underinsured" and paying more. For those of us not in the insurance world, we have to rely on our agents. We trust them, their words, their promises, their prices. We trust that when we do actually need that insurance, that it will be there for us. I have found a place that I feel this is all of that and more with this office and these people. Customer service is worth allot and goes a long way with me. I have found a good place and I encourage you to give them a try. I can't imagine you would be anything less than thrilled!"
Profile photo of Ruben Rodriguez

Ruben Rodriguez

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Rodriguez
"Aaron Brockman with State Farm helped me tremendously! He was extremely knowledgeable and explained everything in a clear concise manner. Mr. Brockman also helped save me some money on my policy."
Profile photo of Jocelyn Sosa

Jocelyn Sosa

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jocelyn Sosa
"Aaron Brockman, was very helpful and explained everything throughly."
Profile photo of mack peterson

mack peterson

February 21, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by mack peterson
"Stupid people. No clue of real world."
Profile photo of Miranda Garcia

Miranda Garcia

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Garcia
"Alma was very helpful and friendly! She was very welcoming and quick!! Go see her for your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of KRAZE_LOL

KRAZE_LOL

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KRAZE_LOL
"Alex was very communicative and helped with anything I needed help with. Felt very hassle free compared to others I’ve worked with."
Profile photo of Victoria Haynes

Victoria Haynes

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Haynes
"Aaron was amazing. We walked me through everything step by step."
Profile photo of Carlos Ariel

Carlos Ariel

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Ariel
"Muy buena atención y mucha seguridad para transmitir información"